colorchallenge yellow...... original content original ideas

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

one of the wild flowers in our garden
yellow1 copy.jpg

follow@Knight angel

Sort:  

that's amazing, the nature is amazing!

Very nice! What camera do you have?

I have a nikon D3000 and a nikon d4000

Beautiful flower

Nice picture, mate! what is the name of the flower? I take part in colorchallenge as well - https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-yellow-wednesday-a-pair-of-tropical-birds-having-snack . Upvoted and followed, cheers!

Shit, this picture looks awesome. I really like the way you took it :)

must be a nice garden. great shot, may I should start also make photos of the garden of my ma, she have 1000 sqm garden :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45