Color Challenge Thursday/Green Marijuana Take Down

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I just finished helping a friend take down their indoor grow. The plants were so happy and perfect size to deal with..


@kimmysomelove42 Cherry Skunk Kola


@kimmysomelove42 Obama

Blanco-Conx.png


@kimmysomelove42 Cherry Skunk Kola

Quite a challenge to get decent photo with the big halogen lights, makes most the pictures look yellow...

This is the last harvest in this space. An end of an era to good medicine and good times..


@kimmysomelove42 Lemon Sour Diesel


@kimmysomelove42 Lemon Sour Diesel

I was happy for my friend that the last crop in this space was rocking. There were no bugs, nor mold issues.
It looks like a super dense and crystallized crop. The smells were so strong, I had to step outdoors several times.


@kimmysomelove42 Ed and Obama

We cut it all in about 2 foot sections hung upside down on hangers .
After 4 or 5 days with dehumidifier running it will be perfect time to to take off the hangers and "buck" where you cut off the buds into bins, let sit for another day or so, burping, meaning lift lid couple times a day to let new air in and out.

Then after that, it will be fine trimming....

33y6lnp.jpg
New Amazing Cross Post App;
https://share2steem.io/?ref=kimmysomelove42
https://www.instagram.com/kimmysomelove42/
Want more followers?
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16189
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3935
Or better yet, get paid to search the web, this site is fast and amazing!

presearch

Lend your voice to this amazing inspiring group of humans!
jA7ZN6XW-natmed.jpg

Sort:  

Some jobs are just the greatest!
Sticky buds of joy, and leaves of golden green, the sweet herb of the gods.
Congratulations on a productive harvest. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks again and you have new follower ;)

thanks, and thanks for stopping by....wish I could send you a nice nug cyber stylie!

I wish you could too Kimmy. What seeds do you use? Or should I say where do you sorce them?

My buddie uses clones and I have too. This summer I was thinking for my outdoor I might try seeding for the first time?

I will look forward to seeing how you so in the summer if you decide to go with seeds out doors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful flowers. Wow....

Posted using Partiko Android

right, it was great energy to be around all day ;)

I bet.. Seeing those flowers is a blessing for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

I miss those days of harvest.. not the trimming so much.. just the fact the plants were done. If you have help trimming, it makes a world of difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71