You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge Thursday/Green Marijuana Take Down

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Some jobs are just the greatest!
Sticky buds of joy, and leaves of golden green, the sweet herb of the gods.
Congratulations on a productive harvest. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks again and you have new follower ;)

thanks, and thanks for stopping by....wish I could send you a nice nug cyber stylie!

I wish you could too Kimmy. What seeds do you use? Or should I say where do you sorce them?

My buddie uses clones and I have too. This summer I was thinking for my outdoor I might try seeding for the first time?

I will look forward to seeing how you so in the summer if you decide to go with seeds out doors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64