Colorchallenge : Friday Blue : Mount Fish's Tail

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my Friday colorchallenge - Blue  for today



Located at the 6993 m , it lies at the Annapurne himalayas of North central Nepal "Machapuchare Himal" .


It is off two limits to climbing cause it is sacred to the God shiva. It has double summit which resemble like a tail of a fish, hence it has a named as a "fish's tail" in Nepalese. 

Thanks for visiting this site steemians ! 

With love 

khatisam4

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

I've never been that high before.

I like your ColorChallenge post. I enjoy learning about new people and different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/5emrrc-colorchallenge-friday-sky-blue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56