You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge ThursdayGreen - Misty Morning

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Have a great thursday too sir @ervin-lemark. In my place is bright, a little hot and windy. I really like the passion is shared, although the rains but you still go to work. Because God doesn't create rain, sun and wind to be a barrier to our activity. And there, the farmers very happy because the rain fell and watered their plants.

Thanks for sharing your spirit. God bless you

Sort:  

Thank you very much for showing your high spirit, I appreciate it!

It is already sunny :)

You are welcome sir. I learn from you. Oftenly, I said this is a spirit of steemit. If we find some spirit from steemian like you, and we sharet to other steemian, I guess they will not feel disappointed with the steem price now. Thanks sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48