Color Challenge: Tuesday Orange- Texas Sunset #2

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

DSCN1595.JPG

I am starting a series for Texas Sunsets as well, follow me if you'd like to keep updated with it :)

Here is a link to my first Texas Sunset post:
https://steemit.com/photography/@katgualy/texas-sunset-1

Sort:  

Hello @katgualy , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

Just followed you :)

Great photo taken. Beautiful sunsets in Texas.

Thank you so much :)

Thank you!!! I'm gonna give you a follow :)

I can hardly believe this color. I just spent a month in Missouri and the skies were beautiful, but very different from this. It's incredible how different even the sky can be from place to place.

That's one of my favorite things about the sunset :)

Beautiful sunset! Would love to see your series. Did you photograph it with you phone or a camera? Did you enhance the colors or? Tell us some more about the image...such as where are you standing, etc.

This was taken with my Nikon Coolpix L830!! No editing was done to it!! I am at my family ranch in Paige, Texas in this picture :) Thank you for your feedback!!!

nice colours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41