colorchallenge sunday purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

From where I live in the north of Norway

IMG_1175.JPG

IMG_1174.jpg

Have a good day

jan

Sort:  

Ultimate photography... <3

Thank`s so much onephoto :)

Who is the author of these photoshots? You?

Yes, it is indeed my picture, I agree that it looks like something from the internet :D I was lucky with that one. If you see some of our other pictures you can see that it is the same motive from the sea side by my parents house.

No, this is from my veranda pictures are taken of my daughter Camilla with my camera, never been shown on steemit or internet.

OK , good. As you may know copy-paste without giving credits to the author is not encouraged on steemit.
A bold photos without any comment usually makes me thinking that photo is from -that copy-paste category.

I am glad to see that I was wrong this time.
Upvoted your post accordingly in return, at my 100% power

It is good to see that you are skeptical @onealfa, I agree that there are too many copy-pasters here :D

Thank you onealfa, I am not so smart with the English language so in my posts you will not find so many words.

What a beautiful daughter you have! You both take such lovely photos, maybe you could ask her to help you with your avatar.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.21$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thank you onealfa for the nice comments.

Amazing picture.Thanks for sharing @karja and well done capturing this @camilla.

Thank you daniel :)

Wow!! That is pure beauty!! The colors are so magical :D good photo!!

Thank you Helle, you know the North of Norway :)

Some people are blessed to have the opportunity to enjoy such views.
but Some of them don't even take a little time to 'stop and stare'
Others are grateful to God and Nature and appreciate them as you did.
Maybe sounds strange, but for me is like an heroic act to bring such beauty here… for the others to see... it's a contribution that for me is huge...
Another kind of talking to each other, using colors and emotions they transmit. More genuine and kind...
Thank you...
Your pictures really touched me and for a moment I was there...

Thank you for visiting my post and for kind comments. Sometime the nature giving amazing moments if you are lucy and experience you got memories for life. My intention with my post is to share what I see, what I do and my way of living. Pictures can sometime tell you more than words :)

A spectacular sunset with many beautiful colors !

Thank you cristian for nice comments :)

hehe that was something really different :D

Thank you, The north of Norway is different both nature and light :)

beautiful pictures!

Are these photos tone-mapped ?

Thank you nothing is done with the picture pure beauty of nature, what is tone - mapped?

it's a technique by means of which the image is modified with software in post production. It works on color tones of the image creating visual effects

this is an awesome shot and the sunset looks stunning and beautiful

Thank you for nice comments joe :)

It is just WOW.

Thank you crazy-daisy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05