๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฝColor Challenge Wednesday : All things Yellow & My 1 Year Steemit Anniversary Tomorrow !๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฝsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒปWhat a great color for Wednesdays Color Challenge ! Mellow Yellow ! The photos I chose for today's challenge are from different various posts that I have done on steemit over the past year ! Its such a cheerful and sunny color that can be found in so many different things really , I didn't realize it until I started looking through all my photos ! So I decided to do my post going back in time from when I first started on steemit to now ! This will be a good lead up to tomorrows post which will be mostly a big thank you to all my fellow steemians for supporting me on my one year journey here on steemit since I joined July / 13 / 2016 ! Wow I can not believe it ! Time sure goes by fast when your having fun !! And I have certainly had a blast so far thanks to all of you , Yippee! And what better way to celebrate then with the awesome and cheerful color Mellow Yellow ! ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฝ๐ŸŒป

๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿ So lets get started shal we ! Its going to be quite interesting to see just how many of my long time friends that I have met here on steemit over this past year , can remember some of my posts from past to present ! Some of these may just have a bit of yellow in them , but I will try to do my best to show as much yellow as I can !! I Hope you like them ! ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿ๐ŸŒฝ

20170416_183206.jpg

20170702_194040_002.jpg

20170704_001150.jpg

20170630_191728_001.jpg

20170704_184136.jpg

picnik-collage.jpg

FB_IMG_1461759297729 (1).jpg
20170604_190444.jpg

photo_1494137837555_1494138183495.jpg

20170529_200932.jpg

20170417_184223.jpg

20170314_170158.jpg

Screenshot_20160819-212455.png

Screenshot_20160814-040950.png

FB_IMG_1470286270374.jpg

๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿ Well guys , that's as much cheerfull stuff that I could find , which I actually have uploaded ! It was a lot of fun going back in time , and seeing all the wonderful memories that I have shared with you all , on this wonderful platform ! And Yellow seemed to be a great color to lead up to my one year anniversary ! Hope you all enjoyed my post , and will tune in Tomorrow for one year post where I will share more awesome photos of accomplishments I have made here on steemit ! Thanks for stopping by , and never stop steeming on to the moon and back my friends !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™

U5drQAY2jwduHGZiMbT28dgpXiCSWw3_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ†™ ๐Ÿš€Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my banner ! ๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€

Sort: ย 

OMG! Looks Yummy!

oh thanks ! The ham from our easter dinner , and it was delicious ! One of my favorite meals , ham and pineapple ! Im glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ

Wow that a lot of Yellow. Congratulations on your 1st steemiversary

haha thanks for your great reply! Yes its hard to believe one year Tomorrow ! Wow! Thanks so much for checking out my all things Mellow Yellow post LOL! Im still steeming on my friend , and glad to see you are too ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wow @karenmckersie I will like to tast all even the yellow sunflower and bee ...
all looks so yummy. Thanks for sharing

haha I must really make you hungry if you are willing to eat all of it LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Thanks for your kind reply , im glad you liked post !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

I agree, haha..keep steeming to more success

Thanks you too my friend ! Steem on !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

welcome, same here

Absolutely my dear one.Pls see my blog post for part 2

just checked it out ! I love it haha , upped and commented!๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ

Thanks a lot

You are very welcome and never stop steeming on !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Same to you and more success

@karenmckersie, I like yellow a lot and happy anniversary. One year should get you some kind of key to steemit. Steem On!

haha thanks , yellow is a great sunny , happy color !! Even a nice big juicy Whale vote would be nice !! LOL! Maybe tomorrow , fingers crossed !! Steem on my long time friend !๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Oh I love anything with pineapple!! :)

Thanks so much ! I love pineapple too ! And its very good for you as well ! Thanks for your kind reply , its nice to see you !! Steem on my friend ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

I am now so hungry :)

haha not sorry ! Im glad my post made you hungry LOL! Thanks for your awesome reply ! Steem on my friend !!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Your welcome :)

haha that's a great boost from the self goat ! Haha thanks!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Great Photos and upvoted .... just followed you too glad to see these fun challenges here .

thanks for your kind reply and the follow ! Following you back , and yes there's a ton of great contests and challenges , going on, fun way to hopefully win a bit of money or steem ! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You forgot a selfie for your gold/yellow hair! LOL
HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!
I'm 10 days away from mine and I can't believe how fast time has flown by :)

yes haha me too ! And your right , I should have at least Put in my Avatar ! But tomorrow I will add when I do my 1 year post ! Thanks and im looking forward to your one year post as well ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

epic clicks like it <3

thanks for your kind reply ! Glad you liked them , check out my post Tomorrow for more steemit type pics ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45