Color Challenge Tuesday / Orange / " Cool Street Art ! "

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’˜ I took This photo in downtown Kelowna where I live ! We have a lot of street art down here and around town , that is very awesome ! I love it ! Hope you guys like it too ! I took this photo with my Samsung Galaxy 4 Cell Phone! ๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐Ÿ’˜ Heres a link to my first entry " Lobster " : https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@karenmckersie/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-lobster

๐Ÿ’˜ Heres my second photo in the orange challenge !!
20170314_170442.jpg

๐Ÿ’˜ Thanks for any up votes , follows or resteems ! Its much appreciated ! Steem on my friends !

2017-04-21-04-19-19-365_1492774024240.jpgphoto_1488965812866.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’˜ Thanks for my badges @elyaque ! And my banner @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿ’˜

Sort: ย 

Wow this is amazing Karen! I see you still love your emojis as always ๐Ÿ˜

Around where I live, the only street art around here is the mistake spill of paint on the side walk

LOL ! Thanks for your kind reply , im glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ‘

Nice post, now I follow you!

Glad you liked my post !! Thanks for the follow , followed back , and good luck to you steeming forward ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

damn you have lots of budges i only have a one lol

LOL ! Thanks for your awesome reply ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

how do you use the Emoji?

im using the tablet part of my new Chromebook laptop !! LOL ! Its easy on a tablet or cell phone ! ๐Ÿ‘

you are welcome

โœŒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Good night

Goodnyt dear. its 4:11 pm here in Kenya

its 6 am here but im still used to working nights even though im laid off , so I stay up all night and sleep all day ! Bye for now ! ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Good night ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

Lovely pic!

At first I thought it was a truck.

Then read the description! Haha.

Good luck! :)

its on the wall in the alley , behind Hotel Zed ! Night ! You can Google Hotel Zed in Kelowna , not sure if there will be a picture of it though ! ๐Ÿ˜ดโœŒ

Thanks , so glad you liked it ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ด

this is really cool! nice pic Karen

Thanks ! Im glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

you sent the same post twice ! LOL !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Hahaha ! Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for putting me in your tribune !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

cool street art!
I saw your first one, when you took part in original tag contest.
this one is also really good :)

oh awesome ! Yes , there's a lot of street art here ! It cuts down a lot on the graffiti and tagging ! Plus it looks much better ! Glad you liked them ! Steem on my friend !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48