๐Ÿป Color Challenge Friday : Blue Kokanee Beer ! Are You Thirsty !?!? ๐ŸปsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿป I have an ice cold Kokanee Beer for you today for my Friday Blue picks !! Its brewed right here in British Columbia Columbia ! Hope you like it ! CHEERS ! ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป
๐Ÿ“ฑPhotos taken on my new Samsung Galaxy S 5 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ

20170630_031312.jpg

20170630_031518.jpg

๐Ÿป Hope you liked my picks ! Cheers ! Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are greatly appreciated , thanks for all your suport ! ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ†™๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP ! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†™

20170126_044216.jpg

U5drQAY2jwduHGZiMbT28dgpXiCSWw3_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png svgA8319813517219332_1488962650678.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿป Thanks for my badges @elyaque and my banner by @son-of-satire ! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

haha haha haha - Karen, you are really a funny girl! - The photos are great! - The only thing is, I don't like beer, and I drink it really rarely. But I know who does. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Dear to me Simple German Guy!

aha well thanks ! Glad you liked my post though and thanks for name drop for @simplegermanguy ! Will check to see if im following him ! Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

LOL that's @uwelang ! I have been following him for a long time but have been missing a lot of my posts due to all the influx of new members ! Thanks again !

Hey Hey and i miss all These Comments, we need Notifications

I know ! OMG ! I totally agree with you !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘thanks for your great reply!!

Good work @karenmckersie Holding down the North American fort with those Kokanees !!!!

You better believe it haha ! Someones gotta do it !! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

I feel like we are the only ones up in the middle of the night in North America posting and working on Steemit. I think we have problems. Hahahhahaha

LOL! I know I do from working the graveyard shift for over 22 years or more ! Haha ! Even though im laid off its just what im so used to doing , sleep all day , up all night ! But I don't know about you! Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I'm just up all the time on Steemit! I'm like a cyborg over here!

haha ! I think im becoming a cyborg ! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Upvoted and resteemed!

awe that's great thanks ! Im glad you liked my post ! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wow...haven't seen that brand in a while. ๐Ÿบ Cheers @karenmckersie! ๐Ÿบ

Hahaha its great ! I buy whats on sale at the cold beer store ! LOL usually its Bush ! Thanks for your awesome reply @liberty-minded ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

@karenmckersie,
Amazing photos and the beer... I like that! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

Thanks Cheers !๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘

nice post ,,, you have good blog , Good luck. Comrade

haha awesome thanks im glad you liked it ! Cheers ! ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

The only beer for me @karenmckersie! So good after such a hot day!
I turned some caps into fridge magnets to cheer me up when the dark days come. Cheers!

haha that's a great idea ! Thanks my friend and fellow beer drinker ! ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘CHEERS !!

@karenmckersie as always you rocked with your photo challenge keep going
visit my blog for some of my new clicks

thanks ! Glad you liked it ! On my way to check out your latest ! ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿปupped 4 of your posts !

Hello that is right.............

thanks ! Cheers !๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

beautiful post!!!)

thanks for your great reply ! Cheers!๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42