You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍻 Color Challenge Friday : Blue Kokanee Beer ! Are You Thirsty !?!? 🍻

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

haha haha haha - Karen, you are really a funny girl! - The photos are great! - The only thing is, I don't like beer, and I drink it really rarely. But I know who does. 😉 Dear to me Simple German Guy!

Sort:  

aha well thanks ! Glad you liked my post though and thanks for name drop for @simplegermanguy ! Will check to see if im following him ! Thanks 👍👍👍

LOL that's @uwelang ! I have been following him for a long time but have been missing a lot of my posts due to all the influx of new members ! Thanks again !

Hey Hey and i miss all These Comments, we need Notifications

I know ! OMG ! I totally agree with you !! 👍👍👍thanks for your great reply!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68