You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge - Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Very nice purple capture! Could hardly believe that you could take a very clear and focused photo with an iPhone! My Canon iXUS 185 couldn't do this job. The flowers are called passion fruit flowers, I did take some photos of these in my garden with a bee as well. Mine couldn't come up to the level of your photo! The bee looks really awesome!
Voted and following for more info on mountain bike, I am thinking of getting a second hand one this year.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment and info on the flower. I was surprised myself with the detail from the iPhone. I have posted a few of my mtb rides/adventures. I've been road biking lately due to laziness as I do not need to drive to the trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83