You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎗Color challenge Wednesday yellow🎗. The third (3) episode of the photoseries "Polish Mushrooms"🍄

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wonderful photos! Why do so many people like mushrooms? Very strange to me! Personally, I like to have cooked mushrooms in my food.
So many kinds of mushrooms in Poland! following your mushroom...

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you so much forcomment! Mushrooms are terrific food! There are also medicinal mushrooms! And also there is very very curative! :) 😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you for your explanations, @creadordelfuturo. I just came to the countryside, the gardener tells me that villagers find lots of mushrooms in the bamboo plantation. So, they are collecting mushrooms for their dinner. It's rainy season so the mushrooms are out!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78