You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - Some spring!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Thank you for these infos. I'm not a herbalist, but sometimes take some herb I know. Vinca is one of my favourite spring flower, and, of course i never eat it. :)))

Sort:  

Memories. :) I am not an herbalist either though my family sometimes will mention that they think I should become one, ha ha... The problem for me is that I have so many interests in life that I don't even know what to do with myself. Maybe someday I will grow up and choose. ;D
I remember my dad being very careful to tell me to not eat it while showing me how to very gently sip out the little tiny nectar drops from the bottom of the flowers. Sometimes it's weird what we remember from childhood, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33