ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange by oscarps

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

_DSC6252.jpg

This is my entry for today, greetings. #ColorChallenge : TuesdayOrange by @kalemandra

Sort:  

Lovely splash of vivid orange colour on the little flower against the background of the needled cactus.
Great closeup.

Thanks for your appreciation, I'm glad you like it, regards @katdvine

What a beautiful flower! Amazing what a little cactus can produce.

It is originally from Chile, here we have them in a large botanical garden with other species of those areas, their flowers very ephemeral, barely last a day or two, greetings. @ewkaw

I have a cactus that looks like that, but it didn't bloom for me yet. Maybe one day :)

Thats a beautiful photo, love the shade of Orange on this one!

Thank so much Michelle, greetings friend @michellereneekid

Amazing cactus flower! Thanks for sharing!

Thank so much my friend @kalemandra greetings

Excellent photography and that hehe lol @oscarps

I like your photos, you are beautiful and nice @oscarps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44