ColorChallenge - MondayRed - My small-sized souldoodle painting giveaways

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemies, today is red, MondayRed. Here are some of my small-sized souldoodle paintings, that have been sold or given away. Would you like one? I can paint it personally for you!

P1014844.jpg

P1014980.jpg

P1014983.jpg

P1014987.jpg


#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

You can find ColorChallenge rules here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

50-_B178420.jpg


You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra



Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome!

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Nice paintings...they are paintings right?

Thanks! Yes, they are acrylic paintings.

Thats nice.. Looks really good 😊

Pictures of extraordinary flowers.
I can not express myself in the language.
Keep It Up.

All paintings are so beautiful but I like second most!!

Congratulations, your post received 50.30% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @kalemandra! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

a nice roses picture if in the place I draw the fabric like that name batik, sweet color .. good later when you visit the country of indonesia you will find many art images like that in cloth.

nice art photo thank you follow you blog and vote.

I would love to have one. =)
I love artworks. I wish I could do some.

*Wow amazing paintings you made! I want one Madam @kalemandra,hahaha'...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hello @kalemandra, I love your sense of color. Apparently we know and appreciate some of the same people: thermoplastic, gric, Happy painting to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33