ColorChallenge - MondayRed - Fly Agaric and Hybiscus

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemies, today is red, MondayRed. I drew some spectacular red yesterday. One is a (often deadly) poisonous but beautiful mushroom - the fly agaric (Amanita muscaria), the other is a red Hybiscus flower, also beautiful but edible. You can make tea from its dried blossom, but also available as candied dessert (i saw in Greece, in some markets).

vs_20180702062425162.png

vs_20180702062421721.png

These are my original drawings created with Wacom Intuos medium graphic tablet, on the DaDa virtual drawing board.

Welcome to DADA!

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif

Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png


Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Nice drawings.

How do someone enter your colorchallenge

beautiful and bright digital art =) I like fly agarics =)I did not know what to eat :)

Beautiful work! :)

Wow. Nothing to say mam.

Hi I'm new to Steemit..I'm wondering how the colour challenge works? It looks like such fun and a good way to meet people?

Well, you are absolutely right! This is just for fun, the only thing you have to do is to post original photos/art and use the tag #colorchallenge and one of the daily tags:
#MondayRed
#TuesdayOrange
#WednesdayYellow
#ThursdayGreen
#FridaySkyblue
#SaturdayIndigo
#SundayPurple

Awesome! Thank you so much!! I'll most definitely join in some days :)

I want that :) Excelent photos

Thank you so much for this contest!!! I'm so happy to share my photography with all of you ...

Very artistic!

Hello, dear @kalemandra... Interesting contrast in red: red poison of the mushroom and the relaxing hibiscus with we can make a refreshing red tea with its flowers)...

May I share my entry to your cool contest here? I supose Yes hehehe:
https://steemit.com/art/@yomismosoy/an-anonimous-red-jacket-and-anonimous-poem-una-roja-chaqueta-anonima-y-un-anonimo-poema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36