AN ANONIMOUS RED JACKET AND AN ANONIMOUS POEM --- UNA ROJA CHAQUETA ANÓNIMA Y UN ANÓNIMO POEMA.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Foto5201.jpg

"We are strangers with common memories" says the anonymous poem that is being erased by the time from the wall as an anonymous walker walks away in her red jacket... Acción Poética, a movement to which the anonymous graffiti artist belongs, is a social phenomenon that was born in Monterrey, Mexico, in the mid-1990s. This photo was taken by me in an anonymous street in an anonymous city called Caracas....

"Somos extraños con recuerdos en común" dice el poema anónimo que el tiempo va borrando de la pared mientras una anónima caminante se aleja con su chaqueta roja... Acción Poética, movimiento al cual pertenece el anónimo grafitero es un fenómeno social que nació en Monterrey, México, a mediados de la década de los 90. Esta foto fue hecha por mí en una calle anónima de una anónima ciudad llamada Caracas...


Thank to @kalemandra by creating and curating #Colorchallenge.

Here is the weekly agenda:

#MondayRed
#TuesdayOrange
#WednesdayYellow
#ThursdayGreen
#FridaySkyblue
#SaturdayIndigo
#SundayPurple

It will be a great pleasure to me you visit my blog --
@yomismosoy

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35