ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is green, ThursdayGreen!

That's what I've been waiting for, everything is green. Just 5-6 weeks ago, it was still knee-high snow and ten degrees bellow zero, but now the temperature is near 30. Because of global warming, spring is very short.
These pictures were taken near Bodajk, in the Bakony hills.

P1090401.JPG

P1090403.JPG

P1090392.JPG

P1090396.JPG

P1090416.JPG

P1090326.JPG

Camera: Panasonic FZ82


#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra

  • MondayRed

  • TuesdayOrange

  • WednesdayYellow

  • ThursdayGreen

  • FridaySkyblue

  • SaturdayIndigo

  • SundayPurple


Buy mandala for discount price until 10th May 2018!

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Wonderful images. The last one, especially, calls to me. Here’s my submission: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@momzillanc/the-dichotomy-of-decay-colorchallenge-thursdaygreen

Its beautiful OP :)

I've been enjoying watching the green come back to my lawn and the buds start coming back to all the trees around. Going to be dusting my hiking boots off soon myself.

Thanks so much! green is my absolute favourite color!

the forest is still very natural once.
forests are the source of life in this world, so let's keep the forest together.
and i also like your photography.
are you a photographer?

Thanks, i'm not a professional but an amateur photographer.

photography is very beautiful and the color of the cool success continues

But I like the snow! ha ha ha !!! just kidding! The green portion of your photos are truly awesome!

I also like snow, but with measure and when it's time for snowing.

Wow nice place. And your photography is so beautiful. Continue it, hopefully the future will be bright.

I continue it every day :)

40 degree temperature change in 6 week..!!! its alarming!!
& nice photography

The rock and green tree also the yellow flower (sunflower?)are looking very beautiful.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50