Fabulous Sunset in Tam Giang Lagoon.

cdbcaf86-ec1c-4627-bd31-bb3d84c51ca3.jpeg


Hi there,

I wanna share you an amazing photo of sunset that I took in Tam Giang lagoon, Huế, Vietnam.

About the place:

Tam Giang Lagoon is about 52km2, stretching over 24km from the O Lau river mouth to the mouth of Huong River, located in the three districts of Phong Dien, Quang Dien, and Huong Tra of Thua Thien - Hue, a province in central Vietnam. The depth of the lagoon is from 2-4m and up to 7m at some places. Every year thousands of tons of fish, shrimp and clams are caught here.

About photo:

For taking this shot, I have to move from Hue city center to Tam Giang lagoon, it took about 30 munites for driving.
Following is my gear and camera setting:

Camera Canon 5D classic
Lens Tamron17-35mm
Exposure time 1/60s
Focal length
F stop F/7.1
ISO speed 250


@jumartphoto All right reserved


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hue City is where I live and Tam Giang Lagoon is my favorite shooting location.

It's really beautiful, wonderful photos@jumartphoto

Many thanks for your comment! Hope to share you all more nice photos :)

@filnette thanks alot! I also love sunrise and sunset in golden hours :)

Đẹp! Mà nhìn cứ bị buồn buồn sao á :)

Hjhj tại lúc chụp e bị bùn đó :)

Many thanks! :) hope to share you all more photos

Your photo looks very beautiful. I am a fan of sunsets and sunrise and I try to witness these as much as possible.

@thuylannguyen the same to me. I love this place so much, but I am in Hanoi, I will be back here for phototrip in near future :)

If you come back you should go to Lap An lagoon, this is a great place for photographers.

I have been in Lap An too! Love all of them :D
Thanks my dear friend for your recommendation! ^^

Hello @jumartphoto, Thank you for sharing your work to #photocircle. I'm always astounded by the beauty of Vietnam and it's a pleasure to feature it for today. Please keep it up buddy.

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the 13th edition of Photocircle’s Daily.


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check the latest featured work of outstanding authors by clicking >here <

Many thanks for your #photocircle! Hope to share more vietnam photos!

Beautiful photo. Congratulations on the shot.
Best regards.

Many thanks for you compliment!
Have a nice day :D

That sky is gorgeous. Fantastic vibrant colours.

Many thanks for your compliment! :D
Have a nice day!

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51