📷 Color Challenge - MondayRed - Only the Essentials

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

In the streets of the city, in the midst of everything that surrounds us and distracts us: Cars, buses and thousands of people, we forget that what matters in the end is to highlight the essential, what really matters, focus on what deserves our attention . That's what I did in this photo.

DSC08971.JPG

I Hope You Enjoyed!😉📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


All photos are signed in ©, are my own and taken with my camera Sony Alpha ILCE 3500📷

jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg


Sort:  

Awesomeness. Highlight the real!

Nice that you liked it @billykeed, all the best for you.

This reminds me a Python Programming Challenge where one colour would show correctly but everything else would be in greyscale. Did you program anything to show this or just black and white photo and add colour?

In my camera I have a filter which highlight the primary colors leaving the rest in black and white. I wanted to highlight the red color and she did it.

ah ok Thanks

That looks amazing!! :)

Thank you girl @taraamin77 :)

That is a cool effect!

Yeah, it is :)

Hello @jsantana,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 10% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59