You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday - Blanket

@Steemseph, what did I do that was considered abuse? You are making a statement that is too general. I made a color challenge with many tags because that is what Steepshot allows and I talked about all the tags I included and that is why I had those tags. Those tags were connected and relevant. I wrote it and you probably didn't read it. But you are making a generality and you are probably not looking at what I really do and the thousands of videos I have been making since 1996.

Sort:  

I don't underestimate your abilities @joeyarnoldvn and I feel like you are stretching the rules. Your definition of what qualifies for tag usage is too general.

Can you take me to tag jail? What are the rules for tags? Who determines what tags are allowed and not allowed? Is it you or is it me or is it one person or another person or groups of people and which country or which religion or culture or politics is supposed to determine the tag rules? Are you against generalities?

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@Ned & @Dan Did you want people like this using your service like this?

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@steemit-abuse categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44