ColorChallenge Friday : Landscape Blue and Beautiful Sky Photography - Lhokseumawe Area

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians Friends


Good day for a good day, Friday Mubaraq good regards for our togetherness. May we always be in the abundance of grace and favor from that power (Allah SWT).


The day goes by and my work has also met many things, steemit gives me a great job and always focuses on giving the best in any case. all steemit users encounter new things in their lives to always meet the personal desires and the big society (the world).

Blue and Beautiful Sky Photography For Color Challenge Today



`This Photo Thanks to Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Camera`

Today I am trying to find a photo of a blue sky with sun shining on the earth. I'm glad I got it and tried to write about it. Great job is every day there are different challenges and the day is getting great and the satisfaction starts coming and keeps me sitting to write every word. This photo I got yesterday afternoon at exactly 15:30 pm, the sky is still bright when it's time to go to meet the night. Photos covered by white clouds provide the art of painting created by the creator's hand.


`This Photo Thanks to Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Camera`

Very beautiful and has a thing that makes every eye will be directed to it. I got it in the area of Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Indonesia precisely above Mosque Islamic Center and I will make a color challenge today Friday 29 September 2017. May be liked by many users of steemit, especially Indonesia. That's all I can write, because I have not been able to write it at length I hope it is understandable because I am not a master writer. Hehehehehe (lol).


A few hours ago I made this post in Indonesian with different titles ;)

https://steemit.com/photography/@joelsteem/fotografi-langit-biru-indah-dan-terasa-indah-2017929t2348709z

Sincerely From Me @joelteem - Follow - Vote - Resteem

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Its so exciting to be on the ground floor. I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential

Terrific post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Distinctive posts.

Thank you very much @xpilar already resteem and vote my posting
i'm so happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88