You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: MondayRed - "Red Daze" [30MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Excellent post dear friend @jedau, I love the reverse psychology that you have used.
"I'm not happy about this, and hopefully not all will be so well." In fact, this exit really made me furious.Read at your own risk "
Which can be so bad that the same author does not want to read. This soo fact invites you to read, what I am trying to understand and why I take the red pill?
Thank you very much dear friend for this material

Sort:  

HAHA! I'm glad you noticed that, my friend. Sharp eye! I'm glad you enjoyed this piece. It was definitely challenging to write, but I hope it's worth it in the end :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70