ColorChallenge - Blue Friday: Blue flower?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I present a beautiful blue flower, when I saw it I could not avoid photographing it since it seemed a pretty distinctive color for a flower, I hope you like it


DSC_0074.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Nikkor 35mm/f1.8G
Camera - settings: 35mm, 1/320 at f/3.5, ISO 200.
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc

DQmdCLVfxALXJ61Ypyk61YdRwZQPbvbKveoLqbVecYm12go.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @jlgc in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

I am grateful to you, Tomás, for considering one of my photos good enough to be placed in your post. I also want to thank you for your support and that of your followers. A million thanks, you encourage me to keep taking pictures. What an incredible gift you can tell me today in more 100 days in Steemit. Thank you very much for your support.

Well deserved! You are giving me a great support by taking a part in my challenges! Have a great day. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69