Color Challenge (Green) — Seljalandsfoss Waterfall, Iceland

Seljalandsfoss.jpg

Here we are with another color challenge. Today I wanted to submit my photo of the Seljalandsfoss waterfall in Iceland. Seljalandsfoss is one of the most popular waterfalls in Iceland. I was lucky to be able to walk behind the waterfall and capture this while a rainbow appeared right above the water below. Iceland is such a picturesque place and a great place for photography.

Sort:  

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/my-trip-to-canada

Hello @jefflombardo. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Great capture ...

Upvoted....
Please follow and upvote me....@saan

Amazing photo, you seem like a very talented photographer!!

wow man, nice!

OMG I've been at that same place. Great shot with that rainbow :) Iceland is so magical, every corner looks amazing!

Amazing picture.
following you

Absolutely beautiful shot! That is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55