Color Challenge Friday Blue.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I love croissants.

I have loved them ever since I was a little kid.

Crispy, flaky, buttery goodness that melts in your mouth.

These days everyone is really against eating a lot of bread because it's supposed to make you gain a bunch of weight and have a lot of other bad effects.

I don't usually eat that much bread.

I saw these croissants on discount though and I thought they looked really great.

I thought they were perfect for Color Challenge Friday Blue.

I hope you enjoyed this post.

Sort:  

Sliders huh? So they're mini croissants? If it's mini, that just means I eat more. Ha!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jeezzle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

There's a store near me that sells croissant donuts (long before the "cronut" term was invented) and they are my favorite food. Plain croissants are also my favorite but donut croissants are amazing.

My Son love it. Thanks from my heart.

I love croissants too a lot!. I would always have them in my bag when i was in school and go on a hiding before eating it. Lol!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66