You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

You know, I initially envisioned an older child as well! I played with a teenage son or daughter in my head, with all the angsty baggage, but a younger one is what I ended up with. I had tons of routes I could've taken, but my hands typed this in, so I worked up from there. So many drama with teenagers, too! Man, given time I would've aged the daughter for sure haha!

I did one for each color. I'll reveal why in a culmination post. But, I could tell you here that the reason for the minutes. I wanted everything to be flat 10 minutes, but the first one needed more time, so I ended writing it in 30 minutes. I didn't want to spend too long writing this, so I halved it for the second, then I decreased two minutes for ever subsequent iteration, so that I'll end up with 5 minutes for the last part :D

Thanks for sticking with this, man! You don't know how much I appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41