You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wait, what?? It was yours?? That looks bigger than your kid's head!! Mine never really grew that big when I had one. And no, I didn't experiment on it that's why it's dead now. I think. I wish. You know what, let's just say I didn't have a guinea pig when I was younger.

Sort:  

The one in the video isn't ours, i looked for the squeaking on YouTube 😆 the yellow one is 10yo's 😊

Ahh I see! Your 10yo's is gigantic!

Yeh he is a rather porky piglet, the vets are like MAKE HIM EXERCISE. She's tried to take him for walks outside on his leash (which 12yo's pig loves) but this one just sits there fatly and cutely XD

Haha he's meant to live the fat life. Can't fight biology!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43