Sort:  

Is it, I have the time! I shall investigate like a reporter for a newspaper. what could the newspaper be called? Something like the regular mercury?

It's actually The Wailing Cockatrice. We forgive people for not knowing what it is because it rarely appears in newstands, and when it does, people don't believe it actually exists.

Well I dont bloody believe it. Do I! Wait, do I?

You do! Oh, you poor thing, I forgot that you clocked your head and got amnesia in your quest to find the Holy Grail-of-which-you-drink-from-and-magically-lose-weight-and-instantly-removes-your-man-boobs. Boomdawg, you do believe in it, that's why you applied for a writer position in that publication. You almost became an associate editor one time, but got passed up on account of you didn't want your son to be named after your father-in-law.

Oh no. I will have to read a book, hopefully authored by my fine self detailing the intricacies of my life so far so I can get up to speed and get back to doing what I do best.

Whatever that is!! :OD

That's why I told you to record your daily entries, but all you ever did was capture snaps of yourself drinking beer!

Hmm, still... I had fun!!

In the end, that's all that really matters :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65