You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Haha! Now that you mentioned it, the names do sound like they're model numbers haha! Completely unintentional, Boom Boom Dollar Dollar. The reasoning for the names shall be revealed in the culmination post :D

Sort:  

Wayhay!! It's a simulation!!!!

Sshhhh!!! Don't spoil the surprise!!

Lips sealed :0)

I should really read the replies by post, then by order haha! By now I know that you already know, so what you don't know, I will never know, you know?

I think I know, you know?

Now that I know you know, that's good to know.

No way can I argue with that.

Only an albino rhino eating oregano in the snow would know... how to argue with that, is what I'm saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71