You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Well then, we're blessed if that is something you attest to. That was something I was going to suggest but I'm glad, no jest, that you said yes.

Sort:  

AAAARRGH.

My brain burst ;0)

And now, my day is complete ;)

So thank you, browed coffee.

Roasted beans, grind them mean

Mmmm you turpeny Turk. Now I wish you were a Turk instead of a Scot, so that alliteration would've worked!

Yes the lack of turking make it fall down slightly :0)

Would a 'scowling Scot' work? Or, is it easier if you just applied for a dual citizenship to Turkey? I don't know about you, but the latter seems like the more interesting choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44