You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: MondayRed - "Red Daze" [30MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, but you have to account that I've been here for a year now, counting my hiatus. Also, I make it a point to leave long thoughtful comments on other people's posts, regardless of their reputation or status. Most people will suggest schmoozing up to whales, but I never believed in that. Maybe that's why I'm still a minnow :/ BUT, a minnow with genuine connections haha! :D

I make it a point to reply to every comment I get, too. So I guess that helped. Give it time. I'm sure that when you're on your first year, you'd be a dolphin with a thousand followers :D

OR

I'm just messing with you and I paid off everyone who comments on my post hoping to drum up excitement haha! You choose what you believe ;)

Sort:  

Well, I choose the third option. That you're being both humble and confident at the same time, and you're more popular than you know.

The votes I receive begs to differ haha! But, I appreciate you thinking of me that way. Really though, I'd rather enrich people's lives than be popular and not affect people.

Well, you'll affect more people if you're popular.

Good point. Too bad I'm not popular at all haha!

If you say so.

I do say so haha It's not like I want to not be, I really wish I was, but I'm clearly (and sadly) not.

Brother, you clearly are, but you will perceive the world through your own lens, facts be damned. I like you.

Haha I guess that's one of those things that's always going to be subjective. It's based around a personal criteria, so yeah. I like you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65