You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

It looks like pea soup - yum. LOL. Seriously, I'm in love with your garden, and especially the pond. I'm moving in just a couple of weeks, and will be living about 50 yards from the lake ... a dream come true, even if it's only a very tiny home and I'm sharing it with my brother. I'm absolutely thrilled. :)

Sort:  

We need loads of photographs of your new home once you're in, especially the lake.

I'll definitely take lots, thank you! I'm so looking forward to this move, although our new place is quite a bit smaller than here. But the environment is also much more peaceful and I need that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38