Hiccups in the Blockchain

I've tried to post a photo on Steepshot for today's Color Challenge multiple times, but it keeps telling me "somethings went wrong" or does nothing at all. Undeterred, I shall post it here.

Picture 002.jpg

It's a picture from Sand Lake, Oregon which I took in July of 2004 when I was down there on vacation. I've gone on road trips to the Oregon Coast more times than I can count, but Sand Lake is a place that always stands out to me. I find it striking to see the trees growing from sand. So much so, that I used a different photo from Sand Lake as album art for my first album, "A New Beginning".

I'll try posting another #fridayskyblue post next week on Steepshot (I have lots of nature photos, most of which are from the Oregon Coast), but if that goes awry, I'll just post it here again. Until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48