You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MondayRed Root Chakra- #ColorChallenge - Poinsettia the Holiday Beauty - A Chakra Inspired Photo Challenge

Hey Janelle, great post. But use your wisdom to write your individual posts of yours and entitling them accordingly rather than "wasting it" on someone else's photo challenge. You got huge potential, use it! Much love. Following you

Sort:  

Hmm, well I did write some very interesting posts on various social movements related to photos I have posted and didn't get much response. I suppose I felt I was better off to keep it more simple. It felt like people on here were more inclined to like a nice picture than to read a spiritual take on manifestation, chakras, or indigenous rights. I sometimes try to fit it in here and there with interesting or beautiful images but I suppose I was disappointed. Thanks for the feedback though.

Don't ever look left of right. Create your own brand and people will eventually love it and follow you. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56