ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow - Yellow wooden shoes

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemies! Today is Yellow, WednesdayYellow! I am trying hard to find an image in yellow !
亲爱的朋友们!今天主题是黄色!我努力的找有黄色的照片!

Browsing through my old albums and found this unforgettable memory in Zaanse Schans Netherlands in October 2015.
翻翻旧照片找到了这难忘的回忆。这是2015年在荷兰的风车城拍的!

I just noticed there is a website on wooden shoes, many tourists like to buy wooden shoes from Zaanse Schans as souvenir.
http://www.woodenshoes.nl/en

关于荷兰木鞋 大家想了解可以参考以下网页:
木鞋是荷兰最具民族特色的工艺品,观光客喜爱不已,成了必购的纪念品。
https://baike.baidu.com/item/%E8%8D%B7%E5%85%B0%E6%9C%A8%E9%9E%8B

2015 is the year when i encountered a lot of roadblock in my job. I was very unhappy that time. I thanks myself for giving myself a long break. I took 2 weeks leave (including unpaid leave) and followed my husband (he was on business trip) to south of France. We extended the trip and stayed few nights at Amsterdam before flying back to Singapore.
我说过2015年我遇到了事业的瓶颈,那时很不开心。感恩我给自己一个两周长假(无薪假期)跟随我老公出国。那是一次不可多得的机会,公司派他去法国南部的小镇。回程时我们在荷兰转机,他也申请我们在那里逗留几天再回新加坡。

I didn't expect the weather can be so cold, i only wear a cotton dress and a jacket. It was so windy at Zaanse Schans, so pardon my sick face!
我没想过那边的天气会那么冷的!我只穿了一件小裙子和外套。一到那里就被冷风吹病了!所以原谅我的病猫样子。
12063819_10153034711596097_8156853993386205802_n.jpg

I want to invite all of you to join this challenge! Color your day with your own photo or artwork, relating the color of the current day.
在这里邀请大家一起参与这个颜色游戏!根据每天的指定颜色,放上照片或画。

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

星期一红色
星期二橘色
星期三黄色
星期四青色
星期五蓝色
星期六靛色
星期日紫色

Thank you #ColorChallenge by @kalemandra
谢谢开始这游戏的人 下面链接是游戏规则
You can find ColorChallenge rules here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

My previous post on color challenge:
我之前参与颜色游戏的文章:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@janicechua/colorchallenge-mondayred-redjacket

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

啊……好黄好黄!

话说,荷兰最让亲难忘的是什么?

嘿嘿 当然是红灯区!大开眼界!

你也有去打个圈啊!
我试过白天和晚上去,天差地别。

那是一定要的啊 哈

Tulip (荷兰鬱金香花)

我没遇到郁金香花海啊!只在机场买了两束回来

Wow you put a lot of effort writing in dual language. 👏

不难吗?

谢谢 还好啦!少过一个小时 如果有更多时间可以写更多!

哇, 你算是天才吧。
我比你写的太过慢了。
3个小时左右。😅

哈哈 我写的很简单的拉 你的比较chim吧

那儿就像仙境般,还可以骑马走走。

谢谢你来!是啊 好美丽的仙境

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85