💋 Kiss me in this corner 💋

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image

This graffiti was the first to paint, I helped a friend who is dedicated to it. I was excited to try because some time ago I liked to draw and I wanted to try on wall and with spray.
It's not a super cool graffiti but I liked that phrase and the colors. This was the result .. a couple of months ago I wanted to show the graffiti to my sister and my niece and when we arrived, they had painted a spongebob on top 😥😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Este graffiti fue el primero que pinte,me ayudo un amigo que se dedica a ello.Me hacia ilusion probar porque hace tiempo atras me gustaba dibujar y me apetecia probar sobre pared y con spray.
No es un graffiti super chulo pero me gusto esa frase y los colores. Este fue el resultado.. un par de meses atras quise enseñarle el graffiti a mi hermana y mi sobrina y cuando llegamos,habian pintado un Bob esponja encima. 😥😭😭😭😭😭😭

image

Sort:  

its very nice painting art and you did good job...

Buenos días @itzikuna
No sabía que fuera grafitera; hace muchos años yo también le dediqué tiempo a intentar ser un artista callejero, sin mucho éxito debo decir.
Está bien que intentara hacerse un lugar donde repartir cariño al amparo de las estrellas.

Hola fue la primera vez que pinte con spray necesite ayuda y me parecio muy dificil asique no e vuelto a pintar mas jejeje,me gusta mas sobre papel... gracias plos votos!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56