Color Challenge: Red Monday Poetry | Silent Scream

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Monday red trees.jpg


Silent screams
A secret mouth
Through the trees
A shadow of doubt
The Others are watching and covering
A portal in time
Another dimension
You see the signs
Their deceitful intentions
The Others await your discovery

Sort:  

This is a beautiful poem
It causes me to see hidden people in the trees and feel a sudden suspicion! I like to read the italics as its own thought (I do that on my own) to see their separate meaning. Well Done.

Yes! That was my intention with the italics, I'm glad you picked up on that!
I was watching a creepy show last night that inspired me lol
Thank you!!!!
<3

Well achieved! ❤😀

I should have realized you wrote poetry, but never did! I just always knew only about your music! Smh..Glad I finally caught on! I'm excited to read more, and excited you'll be joining us at the workshop!

Thank you, I try to write poetry! lol
I'll share some in the workshop!

Nice art

Thank you

Very nice. Us both the art and poem yours?

Thank you, yes they are mine. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by isaria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

very nice art work! brilliant colors! follow you and upvoted!
i invite you to see my blog, it's also about my art!

Lovely art work.

This post has received a 51.55 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @isaria. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58