Sort:  

@InformationWar, this has videos from @Cernovich and @Stefan.Molyneux and Info Wars and I talk about the hook we live in and you can see what I mention and reference in my posts and you should read it and look at the links and the videos and the point of the post is to get more people to desire being red pilled and that is the point of the #InformationWar we live in is to raise awareness of truth and history and world news and different points of views and I encourage you to refrain from not looking at my posts and by judging prematurely without looking at what I am REALLY doing and not in mere speculation, perception, because that is kind of how the world got into this mess with Soros and Rothschild and others in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55