ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - Tardis

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Among all my artworks in watercolor and ink mix media this one remains my favorite. May be because it was the one I put soul in most of all others.

Can't wait the next season, by the way. I heard that another chance of Doctor is coming, and this time it's going to be a woman...

NOOOOOO!!!

What do you guys think about it? Am I carping, or the time really came for Doctor to change sex?

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I think we're ready. As characters go it becomes harder and harder for people to create someone new. I think they've come full circle and need something different.
The best part is if it doesn't work and people aren't interested, she just regenerates into a man again until the next time they try.

Yes, we always have a regeneration hope here:)

I think that would be great, is there anything against it in canon?

I'm not sure:) I just used so much to male Doctor that can't imagine him female

I can't comment on the show, but I can tell you amazing work! I love how the phone booth appears to be traveling through space/time, and what a perfect addition to the color challenge 😋


Together, let’s build a wonderful
💙 Steemit Community 💙
Your friend, @faceofbear

Thank you:)

I love it I love it I love it!!! :D
I mentioned you here (you are my inspiration for this post!) https://steemit.com/steemit/@meanmommy33/abusive-behaviors-or-why-do-we-have-to-put-up-with-bs
Check the first comment.....and my reply. For God's sake....!! ;)

Will do it right now:)

I like the colors you ised, i should start watching this series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41