Sort:  

I was definitely surprised! My hands had a life of its own. This endeavor was definitely one of the most challenging things I've done in the course of my writing life. I hope this series drums up some interest in freewriting!

Will definitely shout out to you until the compilation post, so expect at least a few new followers.

Thanks, Mr. Popularity! :P :)

:D

Oh stop, you. I'm far from that. Have you seen my vote average? My latest post barely made it to 10 votes haha!

Twice mine! But you have a dedicated following. :) Also, you're very easy to get along with.

Yeah, but you have to account that I've been here for a year now, counting my hiatus. Also, I make it a point to leave long thoughtful comments on other people's posts, regardless of their reputation or status. Most people will suggest schmoozing up to whales, but I never believed in that. Maybe that's why I'm still a minnow :/ BUT, a minnow with genuine connections haha! :D

I make it a point to reply to every comment I get, too. So I guess that helped. Give it time. I'm sure that when you're on your first year, you'd be a dolphin with a thousand followers :D

OR

I'm just messing with you and I paid off everyone who comments on my post hoping to drum up excitement haha! You choose what you believe ;)

Well, I choose the third option. That you're being both humble and confident at the same time, and you're more popular than you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70