Sort:  

No unfortunately. This was taken back in 2015 Summer. I am currently grounded paying off my bills. LOL. But I have not been updating my travel blogs and I have been nagged many times LOL.
Please feel free to click on the link of my full blog post. I am too lazy to re-post everything here @howtostartablog haha.

Haha you'll have to start earning to travel again! I didn't know you had a travel blog though. Checking it out.

Not really much. I had a few but then they closed down (or kind of sold off to another writer) so I am moving and restarting my travel blog updates. It's troublesome to keep moving from one provider to another, and I know Wordpress are one of those that will definitely do the trick, then since I kind of know HTML so I will try to make my own simple post to read.
I will post more of my log days (hopefully during this long weekend I can really sit and write) and will link it here to steemit so that you can go and check it out. Thanks for the support @howtostartablog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64