COLORCHALLENGE | REDMONDAY | OSTENDE, BELGIUM | BOUNTY

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello my friends

this is my entry for @kalmandra s Colorchallenge.

Scroll down if you like to see my previous entrys for the Colorchallenge!

I took this beautiful sunset in Ostende, Belgium when i was on vacation with my ex-girlfriend.

In july and august each monday there is a very spectacular firework on the beach of Ostende.

feuerwerk ostende.jpg

Unfortunately i own no video of this great firework, but if you are interested you can find some nice videos on youtube.

Previous Colorchallenge entrys

-https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@hille/colorchallenge-blue-friday

-https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@hille/colorchallenge-indigosaturday-bounty

-https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@hille/colorchallenge-purplesunday-maatricht-netherlands-bounty

A youtube video of the firework:

Sort:  

Wow. Wonderful colors! the first one is my favorite. Its a little blurry but that creates focus on the colors. I love it!

Thank you!! Soon i will get my note 8. Wait for these photos 😜

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.054 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.054 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Thanks :)
I will do my best

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.081 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.054 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.027 SBD from the community!

A bounty of 0.150 SBD has been set on this post by @hille! You can read how they work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41