ColorChallenge PurpleSunday Maatricht, Netherlands BountysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Super tasty Purple Haze from the Mississippi in Maastricht , Netherlands.

The only "real" purple haze i ever smoked. Nowadays i can not find good purple haze in coffeeshops in the netherlands. Even in amsterdam.

If you know a spot, let me 😎

By the way. If you visit Maastricht once i recommend you to go to the Mississippi.

It's a relatively small boat coffeeshop. The atmosphere is amazing.

There was a time when germans were not allowed to go in but the rule changed again so it worth visiting the Mississippi.

Take a look at my previous ColorChallenge participations if you like

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@hille/colorchallenge-blue-friday

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@hille/colorchallenge-indigosaturday-bounty

Sort:  

A bounty of 0.200 SBD has been set on this post by @hille! You can read how they work here.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Wow I would LOVE to try this! I’ve not had the ‘real’ purple haze, infact whenever I have had purple haze it’s not been great, but this looks so fine :D

yeah i know this problem. if i can find purple haze, it's shit :D

Good work on the color challenge. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

That looks SO tasty! 😍
Ben nog nooit in Maastricht geweest (schande, ik weet het) maar als het er ooit van komt, wip ik zeker even binnen bij de mississippi

Extremely colorful and that's perfect of a color challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43