#ColorChallenge | Monday Red | Real Beauty by @hereforawhile

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,


after my long nap it's time to show you some of the artworks i created in the past time.

Here is my entering for the ColorChallenge | Theme: Monday Red | by @kalemandra .

Enjoy :)


Real Beauty


she.jpg



I hope i hit the tag ,Red'. Ofcourse there are some different colors, but the red energy should be the highlight. I'm pretty happy about me result.


Thank you for watching my ColorChallenge | Monday Red | Entering


If you want to see more Artworks created by @hereforawhile you are invited to check out my ,Daily-Favorits' Series. Maybe begin over here:
The Flow - Daily Favorit #21


Feel free to tell me your thoughts about my artwork in the comments, i would be really happy.

If you want to support my doing do not forget to upvote this post.


@hereforawhile | uniquecosmossmall.png

Sort:  

woah, i like that ... i love the warm colors. how did you do that? Looks like KI rendered thing ^^

Jeah my friend, you are absolutely right. I'm a kind of a ,Deep-Dream' Artist. Using Machine-Learning, DeepDream AI, Tensorflow, neural style and other digital editing techniques combined with neuronal networks. The vision behind is to lead in a ,new century of art', to give the machine some face ;)

Güzel

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hereforawhile to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84