Colorchallenge Tuseday Orange: (award-winning question you will get 2 steem)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the colorchallenge tuseday orange:
These photos were taken in Beiling Park.

So, do you know the following yellow flower's name ?

Answer it below the comment line, you will get 2 steem.

I will transfer it in two days !

IMG_0465.JPG

IMG_0463.JPG

Congratulations to @ewkaw, @kalemandra, @englishtchrivy, they will get 2 steem each person.

So, this activity is over ! Thank you for taking part in this effort.

Thank you for reading.
My previous post is about food, nature, travel and art..
If you like it, don't forget to upvote and follow me

@helene.

Sort:  

where is the yellow flower to name ?

Calanchoes

Absolutely stunning! And looks like you've been nicely rewarded!

beautiful pictures ... can upo please tell me the name of this flower... its really beautiful and a big thumbs up from my side for nicely taken pictures :)

Calanchoes

Kalanchoe blossfeldiana - a type of succulent :)

Kalanchoe I think. It's a very special viviparous plant.

yes, thank you for your paticipation. :)

Beautiful photos & flowers.

Great @helene resteemed , upvoted and added to my daily great shots list🙂 Thanks🙂

upvote & follow )

:)thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33