Colorchallenge :Sunday Purple My Entry 1

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Purple is one of my favorite color, give a person with elegant and tender feeling. These photos were taken in zhongshan park.
People like to ornament the grass with these flowers, and this place looks very quiet.

The sage looks like lavender, also belongs to the labiatae plants. Their shape and color are similiar, if you don't look carefully, you maybe think it is lavender from the disrance wrongly.

When I bowed and shot them, watch them carefully, I found that the color give you a kind of dreamy feeling.

IMG_2781.JPG

IMG_2778.JPG

IMG_2783.JPG

Its leaves has anticorrosive, antibacterial, anti-inflammatory effects.
Is a kind of fragrant plant.
Plant is cluster shaped and full of fragrance, is extremely rare in the herb medicinal herb, there is another saying about it "vanilla of the poor".
But I don't know why I didn't smell its fragrance.

It is said that those who like the flower also loves his family and are intelligent.

Do you like it?

IMG_2785.JPG

Sort:  

Great photos of these purple beauties! Upvoting and following you, looking forward to see more of your beautiful posts!

@pipurilla, thank you for your support..:)

yes I love it!

Beautiful job UPVOTED if you can please stop by my last post and help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@adriansky/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-soggy-sunrise

Oh my O_O one of my very favorites. Both sage and affect me deeply in a rejuvenating way.

Haha I don't know if it automatically makes me intelligent. But I got love for my family :) and I like the pictures and the flowers look awesome, I'de like to smell them myself, I want to know what dreamy smells like haha!! Thanks for sharing!

thanks @drpuffnstuff, yes, everyone likes own family, and I think you must be intelligent. I'm sure. thank you for your reply.^_^

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

thank you @izbing, ok, I will look at it.

59/5000
Photos are detailed and sharp
perfect
Are you photography @helene ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77