ColorChallenge: MondayRed - Sunset Colours of Rotterdam

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

A beautiful sunset image overlooking the city of Rotterdam. I took this image from my Hotel Room in Rotterdam. Best Western Art Hotel to be precise :)

I was on a business trip and stayed in that hotel for almost a month.

BTW, this image is from 2009 and I used Nikon D90 with Sigma 18-200mm Lens.

EXIF for those interested. 1/125, F5.6, ISO 250


Tell me what you think about this image! This is my entry for the Color Challenge by @kalemandra.

Let me take you on a picturesque journey around the world. Follow @GyaniBilli :)

Sort:  

So red! Not fan of city footage, but this one has something in it!

Happy to know that you liked it. Thanks! :)

One of the most beautiful cityscapes I've seen! I'd hang that on my wall 👌

Thanks a lot @genomesteve. Glad you liked it :)

No problem! Keep up the good work! I'll give you a follow.

Wow, so beautiful!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GyaniBilli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thanks a lot @rightwithin. Much appreciated :)

That is quite gorgeous!

Did you use a color filter @gyanibilli ?
In all my live in the Netherlands I have never seen a sky like that :)
Just curious :)

Lol..No filters used at all. This is straight from the camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80