ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - My Beautiful Girlfriend

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image2.JPG

Hi everyone! It's my first time doing the #ColorChallenge and I just wanted to share with you one of the most important person in my life right now. Her name is Antien Nguyen and she is my beautiful girlfriend :)!

image1.JPG

She lights up the room wherever she goes because of her infectious laughter. You can hear her sometimes obnoxious but always endearing laugh from across the room and know exactly who it is.

image1 (1).JPG

Antien has a special ability to make people smile even if you're a total stranger. She is a blessing in my life and I just wanted to share this blessing with everyone.

As always, thank you for taking the time to follow my life and journey. Feel free to leave a comment so we can start a dialogue and hopefully a lasting relationship. If you enjoyed this post, make sure you check out ColorChallenge: ThursdayGreen (It's a contest and you can win some FREE SBD)!

Love,

Thong

Sort:  

Nice pictures! She is beautiful. I wish you and her a long and happy life together!

Thank you Josiah :)